T-shirt - Palace of the Republic

Regular price €24,95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Größe

The Humboldt Forum’s predecessor: This blue unisex t-shirt features a multicoloured graphic representation of the Palace of the Republic. Take a piece of architectural history home with you and enjoy its trendy design.

Once the seat of the GDR parliament, it was also a popular venue for cultural events, famous far beyond Berlin’s city limits. After the Berlin Palace was demolished in 1950, it was replaced with the Palace of the Republic. Built between 1973 and 1976, many people still have fond memories today of this architecturally interesting building with its diverse tourism and leisure facilities.

This exclusively designed classic souvenir is made of organic cotton, is vegan and fair-traded.

  • 100% organic cotton
  • multicolour print
  • certificates: G.O.T.S. certified, Fair Wear Foundation, PETA Approved Vegan, STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Culture and science

The polyphony that will make up the programme of the Humboldt Forum is also reflected in the institutional interaction. The Humboldt Forum is made up of four experienced partners from the fields of culture and science.

More than just a museum shop

By bringing together outstanding collections and the diverse programme of exhibitions, education and digital offerings, the visit inspires new insights into the world.

Discover art

Special products from the world of museums

T-Shirt - Palast der Republik

Normaler Preis €24,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Größe

Der Vorgänger des Humboldt Forums: Das blaue Unisex T-Shirt zeigt eine mehrfarbige, grafische Darstellung des Palast der Republik. Nehmen Sie sich ein Stück Architekturgeschichte mit nach Hause und erfreuen Sie sich an dem poppigen Design. 

Der einstige Sitz des DDR-Parlaments war gleichzeitig auch ein beliebtes Kulturhaus und weit über die Grenzen Berlins hinaus bekannt. Nach der Sprengung des Berliner Schlosses 1950 folgte der Bau des Palast der Republik zwischen 1973 und 1976. Noch heute erinnern sich viele gerne an dieses architektonisch interessante Gebäude und seine vielseitigen Tourismus- und Freizeitangebote.

Der Klassiker unter den Andenken im exklusiven Design besteht aus Bio-Baumwolle, ist vegan und fair gehandelt.

  • 100 % Bio-Baumwolle
  • mehrfarbiger Druck
  • Zertifikate: G.O.T.S. zertifiziert, Fair Wear Foundation, PETA-Approved Vegan, STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Kultur und Wissenschaft

Die Vielstimmigkeit, die das Programm des Humboldt Forums ausmachen wird, spiegelt sich auch im institutionellen Zusammenspiel. Das Humboldt Forum – das sind vier erfahrene Partner aus Kultur und Wissenschaft.

Mehr als ein Museums-Shop

Durch das Zusammenführen herausragender Sammlungen und dem vielfältigen Programm aus Ausstellungen, Bildung und digitalen Angeboten regt der Besuch zu neuen Erkenntnissen über die Welt an.

Entdecke Kunst

Besondere Produkte aus der Welt der Museen