Gin - Humboldt Forum, 500 ml
Gin - Humboldt Forum, 500 ml
Gin - Humboldt Forum, 500 ml

Gin - Humboldt Forum, 500 ml

Regular price €49,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Berlin original: Mampe, the manufacturer of spirits, has bottled its “Berlin Dry Gin” in an elegant, exclusive glass bottle especially for the Humboldt Forum and adorned it with a seal. With its blend of mild, spicy, and fresh flavours—combined with juniper and a spicy citrus note—this gin can be enjoyed on the rocks or in a cocktail.

Mampe is Berlin’s oldest brand of spirits. It produces various premium quality liqueurs and schnapps on the site of a former brewery in the heart of Kreuzberg's Bergmannkiez neighbourhood. For its ingredients and production, the cult brand relies on the highest quality and local craftsmanship.

The glass bottle’s white diamond-shaped label, inspired by the Humboldt Forum’s logo, makes this gin a unique gift for yourself and your loved ones.

  • 0.5 l
  • 40% vol
  • delivered in a black box with black-and-white labelling
Culture and science

The polyphony that will make up the programme of the Humboldt Forum is also reflected in the institutional interaction. The Humboldt Forum is made up of four experienced partners from the fields of culture and science.

More than just a museum shop

By bringing together outstanding collections and the diverse programme of exhibitions, education and digital offerings, the visit inspires new insights into the world.

Discover art

Special products from the world of museums

Gin - Humboldt Forum, 500 ml

Normaler Preis €49,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ein Berliner Original: Für das Humboldt Forum hat der Spirituosenhersteller Mampe seinen „Berlin Dry Gin“ in einer edlen, exklusiven Glasflasche mit Siegel abgefüllt. Der Gin besticht mit einer Mischung aus milden, würzigen und frischen Aromen sowie Wacholder mit würziger Zitrusnote und lässt sich pur oder im Cocktail genießen. 

Als älteste Spirituosenmarke Berlins produziert Mampe verschiedene Liköre und Schnäpse mitten im Kreuzberger Bergmannkiez auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Brauerei. Die Kultmarke setzt bei den Zutaten und der Produktion auf höchste Qualität, Lokalität und Handarbeit.

Die Glasflasche ist wegen des weißen, rautenförmigen Drucks, inspiriert vom Logo des Humboldt Forums, ein einzigartiges Geschenk für die Liebsten oder sich selbst.

  • 500 ml
  • 40 % Vol
  • Lieferung in schwarzer Box mit Schwarz-Weiß-Beklebung
Kultur und Wissenschaft

Die Vielstimmigkeit, die das Programm des Humboldt Forums ausmachen wird, spiegelt sich auch im institutionellen Zusammenspiel. Das Humboldt Forum – das sind vier erfahrene Partner aus Kultur und Wissenschaft.

Mehr als ein Museums-Shop

Durch das Zusammenführen herausragender Sammlungen und dem vielfältigen Programm aus Ausstellungen, Bildung und digitalen Angeboten regt der Besuch zu neuen Erkenntnissen über die Welt an.

Entdecke Kunst

Besondere Produkte aus der Welt der Museen